It’s Over 9,000!

You guys. The time is finally here. The little nerd girl who fretted more about the latest episode of Dragonball Z than all the princess movies in the world has been waiting a very, very long time to get the chance to say this to you, and thus I say unto you in the words of Vegeta:

That’s right, folks! After all this time, the blog’s hits have finally passed the 9,000 view mark! Thank you, each and every one of you, for supporting my crazy (and apparently very nerdy, if this post is any indication) ramblings! I hope you’re enjoyed the journey as much as I have and that I continue to produce content that, for whatever reason, entertains you and maybe, just maybe, even helps you out in some small way.

That’s all I’ve got for you today, although you may feel free to also imagine that I provided you with cookies and/or hugs.

Leave a Reply

